Contact Us

The Parish of Thundersley

Contact Detail of Parish Staff

PRIEST in CHARGE:
Rev Andy Hudson
The Rectory
Church Road
Thundersley
Benfleet,
Essex
SS7 3HG

01268 758417

[email href=” andyhudson483@btinternet.com”]Email Andy [/email]

CURATE:
Rev Sue Croucher
10 Douglas Road,
Hadleigh,
Benfleet,
Essex
SS7 2HN

01702 555543

[email href=”sue@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”] Email Sue[/email]

LICENSED LAY MINISTER:
Mrs Janette Kersey

01268 750962

[email href=”janette.kersey@gmail.com “]Email Jan [/email]

CHURCHWARDEN:
Ken Jones,
68 Western Road
Daws Heath
Essex
SS7 2TL

01702 555573
[email href=”ken@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Ken[/email]

CHURCHWARDEN
Robert Waterson
40 Elm View Road
Benfleet
Essex
SS7 5AS

01268 756282
[email href=”robert@thundersley.org”]Email Robert[/email]

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDEN:
Brian Streetly

01268 770751
[email href=”brian@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Brian[/email]

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDEN:
Josette Streetly

01268 770751
[email href=”josette@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Josette[/email]

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDEN:
Richard Pluck

01268 751602
[email href=”rijare@sky.com”]Email Richard:[/email]

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDEN:
Janet Pluck

01268 751602
[email href=”rijare@sky.com”]Email Janet:[/email]

CHURCH LOCATION St MICHAELS CHURCH
St Michael’s Road
Daws Heath
Benfleet
SS7 2UW

01268 565707
[email href=”parish.office@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email PARISH OFFICE[/email]

St. PETERS CHURCH
Church Road,
Thundersley,
Benfleet,
Essex
SS7 3HG

01268 565707
[email href=”parish.office@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email PARISH OFFICE[/email]

PCC SECERTARY:

Christine Cox

01268 725624
[email href=”christine@thundersley.org”]Email Christine[/email]

PCC TREASURER:

Robert Waterson

01268 756282
[email href=”treasurer@thundersley.org”]Email Robert[/email]

CHURCH ORGANIST:

Dennis Sharp

01268 569784
[email href=”dennis@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Dennis[/email]

MAGAZINE EDITOR:

Helen Rowe

01268 752320
[email href=”helen@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Helen[/email]

WEBSITE EDITOR:
: HALL BOOKINGS:
St Peters Church
David Lacey

07963 686015
[email href=”hallhire@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Hall Hire[/email]

HALL BOOKINGS:
St Michaels Church
Ken Jones:

01702 555573
[email href=”ken@stpeters-stmichaels.co.uk”]Email Ken[/email]